Committee Members

Updated 4 weeks ago by IT

Committee Members 2020

Role
Name
Mugshot
Email
Mobile No

Commodore

Symon

commodore@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Vice Commodore

Richard

vice.commodore@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Treasurer

David

treasurer@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Hon. Secretary

Rex

hon.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Junior Commodore

Leonie

junior.commodore@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Vice Junior Commodore

Jody

vice.jc@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Social Secretary

Becky

social.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Sailing Secretary

Steve

sailing.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

RYA Principal

Lindsey

rya.principal@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Bosun

Gary

bosun@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Maintenance Team Leader

Anne

maintenance@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Clubhouse Team Leader

Pete

clubhouse@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Membership Secretary

Lucy

membership@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Newsletter (Y&Y) Editor

Kate

yandy@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Camping Secretary

Bill

camping@cotswoldsailingclub.org

IT Manager

Rob

it@cotswoldsailingclub.org

07710 442846

Boat Park Manager

Lesley

boatpark@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Duty Secretary

Alison

duty.roster@cotswoldsailingclub.org


How did we do?