Committee Members

Updated 1 month ago by IT

Committee Members 2020

Role
Name
Mugshot
Email
Mobile No

Commodore

Richard

Richard - Commodore

commodore@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Vice1

Chris

vice1@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Vice 2

Al

vice2@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Vice3

Leonie

vice3@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Treasurer

David

Hon. Secretary

Rex

hon.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Junior Commodore

Beatrice

jnr.cmdre1@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Junior Commodore

Charlie-Mai

jnr.cmdre2@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Social Secretary

Becky

social.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Sailing Secretary

Ellen

sailing.secretary@cotswoldsailingclub.org

RYA Principal

Lindsey

rya.principal@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Bosun

Gary

bosun@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Maintenance Team Leader

Pete

maintenance@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Membership Secretary

Lucy

membership@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Newsletter (Y&Y) Editor

Kate

yandy@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Camping Secretary

Bill

camping@cotswoldsailingclub.org

IT Manager

Lex

it@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Boat Park Manager

Lesley

boatpark@cotswoldsailingclub.org

Duty Secretary

Alison

duty.roster@cotswoldsailingclub.org


How did we do?